Friday, July 31, 2015

Sounds Memorium 2.0 plays GRiZ - ''Summer '97 ft. Muzzy Bearr''

Hi passengers !
I experimented today the SoundCloud platform to hear this melodious music performed by GRiZ : ''Summer '97 ft. Muzzy Bearr'' dedicated to Paulo Feliciano, a familiar friend from Caldas da Rainha born July 31, 1964. I wish for him in 2015 a better beautiful day of remembrance than in 2014 when he was celebrating 50 ^^
In memorium of Antonio Rato, Ramiro Leal, Fernando Feliciano & Francisca Gregorio. I send a special thought for Alexandre Leal, deceased at the age of 24 in April 5, 1997 and Maria Alice Feliciano Francisco esp. Gregorio, deceased in Caldas da Rainha (Portugal) on July 31 at the age of 63 after fighting cancer during 32 years.
In this celebration of Summer 2015, an awakenning has happened and a lot of things has changed all along this year. 
Yes music is our best to remember our death beloved but it´s also information, knowledge, beauty and love that you can share every day now with social networks sending automaticaly messages to your family and dear friends in each corner of the universe...
  • Written in Haarlem (Nederland) by Jean Gregorio 
 Antonio Rato and Jean Gregorio (Summer 1977)
The year of Voyager spacecrafts launch, they are still ticking in 2015.

Learn and love From Alice Gregorio visiting her page on »»»

Night Barman 2.0 prosumes Pretty Lights with GIF YOUR VID - SMI 7.15


Hi Passengers !
Sony Magellan Sounds 2.0 
Pretty Lights - ''Finally moving''
Lenght : 4.39 mn
News : August 8, 2015 
Performance : at Red Rocks Amphitheatre 
City : Morrison, Connecticut, USA.
Time : 8:00 pm 
Excited to announce Soulive as the very special guest for BOTH *sold out* (thank you!) shows at Red Rocks in 8 days....
Sony Magellan Images 2.0 
GIF YOUR VID animations !! 
1 - Jamie O'Brien Surfs Teahupo'o on Fire : (Hawaï - USA) 
2 - Most Incredible Basejump Site - Navagio Beach (Greece)
5 - +Red Bull Rampage from start to finish (Utah - USA) 
6 - Surf Mix (Oceans) 
7 - Cliff Jumping Havasupai 
8 - Epic Hot Air Balloon Rope Swing 
9 - Awesome #Surfing Mix Edition +Alana Blanchard 

Most read on 2.0



Google+ Followers